• facebook
  • twitter
  • google plus
PTM Government College Logo
Welcome to the official site of PTM Govt. College
Working hours: 9:30 Am to 4:30 Pm
Visitor Count: 36165
Skip Navigation Links

 College Council

College Council is the apex body that takes all the policy decisions regarding the College. The decision of the Council will be implemented through the different agencies formed by the Council from time to time. The College Council consists of all the Heads of the Departments, Librarian and two teacher representatives. The Staff Council is the larger body of the College Council in which all the members of the staff are members. Prof. Afsal Jamal. P is the secretary.

Serial NoName And Role DesignationTelephone
1Dr. Valsala KizhakekarmmalPrincipal9447496508
2Aboobacker. PHead, Dept. of Mathematics9447927328
3Dr Nisha M Head, Dept. of English 9495740588
4Girija. NHead, Dept. of Malayalam9995900652
5Hamza. K(Secretary)Head, Dept. of Arabic9946178910
6U.SREEVIDYAHead, Dept. of Commerce & Management Studies9745925294
7Rajesh KCo-ordinator IQAC9400789285
8Abdul Raheem. MK Elected Member 9747883796
9Susanth. PElected Member9946541153
10RAMLA. KT Head, Dept. of Physics9995699726
10Binumol. TVHead, Dept. of Computer science9446325080
11BEENA. P Head, Dept. of History9846987714
12Viswamma. PS Senior Superintendent9747087643
13Dr. Shaminas. TSHead, Dept. of Hindi9400173153
15Dr. Abdul Saleem. EHead, Dept. of Statistics8086656036